Red Deer

Phone:

403-346-5547

Fax:

403-346-5507

Toll free:

1-888-346-5547

Address:

2830 Bremner Avenue
Red Deer AB
T4R 1M9

Here at Red Deer, we strive to provide quick and valuable service to all of our clients.

The Red Deer Team

Adele Munro

Adele Munro

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5207

Email: adele@lifehappens.ca

Brad Romans

Brad Romans

President @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5218

Email: brad@lifehappens.ca

Carrie Manasterski

Carrie Manasterski

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5215

Email: carrie@lifehappens.ca

Cheryl Haldane

Cheryl Haldane

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5206

Email: cheryl@lifehappens.ca

Chris Sayer

Chris Sayer

Administration @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5248

Email: chris@lifehappens.ca

Christina Kelley

Christina Kelley

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-314-4700

Email: christina@lifehappens.ca

Clayton Dexter

Clayton Dexter

Senior Account Executive @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5247

Email: clayton@lifehappens.ca

Colin Bell

Colin Bell

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5245

Email: colin@lifehappens.ca

Darcy Cavanaugh

Darcy Cavanaugh

Partner @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5213

Email: darcy@lifehappens.ca

Darlene Katona

Darlene Katona

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5244

Email: darlene@lifehappens.ca

Ellen Goruk

Ellen Goruk

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5229

Email: ellen@lifehappens.ca

Franco Gigliotti

Franco Gigliotti

Chartered Insurance Professional @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5204

Email: franco@lifehappens.ca

Gary Willmer

Gary Willmer

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5236

Email: Gary@lifehappens.ca

Jeanette Laidler

Jeanette Laidler

Administration @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5209

Email: jeanette@lifehappens.ca

Jeff Skinner

Jeff Skinner

Chartered Insurance Professional | Owner @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5214

Email: jeff@lifehappens.ca

Jenna Edinga

Jenna Edinga

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5211

Email: jenna@lifehappens.ca

Jennifer White

Jennifer White

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5225

Email: jennifer@lifehappens.ca

Jessica Beagan

Jessica Beagan

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5217

Email: jessicab@lifehappens.ca

Joanne White

Joanne White

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 587-802-8710

Email: joanne@lifehappens.ca

Jonathan Wenger

Jonathan Wenger

Partner @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5230

Email: jonathan@lifehappens.ca

Kathy Baier

Kathy Baier

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5221

Email: kathy@lifehappens.ca

Kim D'Onofrio

Kim D'Onofrio

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 587-802-8713

Email: kim@lifehappens.ca

Levi Empringham

Levi Empringham

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5286

Email: levi@lifehappens.ca

Marg Ouimet

Marg Ouimet

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5294

Email: marg@lifehappens.ca

Martina Deleeuw

Martina Deleeuw

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5219

Email: martina@lifehappens.ca

Maureen Jacobs

Maureen Jacobs

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5212

Email: maureen@lifehappens.ca

Melisa Legacy-Guignard

Melisa Legacy-Guignard

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-314-4709

Email: melisa@lifehappens.ca

Michelle Romans

Michelle Romans

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5228

Email: michelle@lifehappens.ca

Nola Quartly

Nola Quartly

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 587-802-8715

Email: nola@lifehappens.ca

Sandra Scheyen

Sandra Scheyen

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5226

Email: sandra@lifehappens.ca

Sandy Vogt

Sandy Vogt

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5234

Email: sandy@lifehappens.ca

Scott Romans

Scott Romans

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5203

Email: scott@lifehappens.ca

Stacey King

Stacey King

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5231

Email: stacey@lifehappens.ca

Tamara Stuart

Tamara Stuart

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5205

Email: tamaras@lifehappens.ca

Terry Hydomako

Terry Hydomako

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5202

Email: terry@lifehappens.ca

Tina Brenner

Tina Brenner

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5240

Email: tina@lifehappens.ca

target pixel