The Team

 

Adele Munro

Adele Munro

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5207

Email: adele@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Brad Romans

Brad Romans

President @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5218

Email: brad@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Carrie Manasterski

Carrie Manasterski

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5215

Email: carrie@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Cheryl Haldane

Cheryl Haldane

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5206

Email: cheryl@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Chris Sayer

Chris Sayer

Administration @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5248

Email: chris@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Christina Kelley

Christina Kelley

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-314-4700

Email: christina@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Clayton Dexter

Clayton Dexter

Senior Account Executive @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5247

Email: clayton@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Colin Bell

Colin Bell

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5245

Email: colin@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Darcy Cavanaugh

Darcy Cavanaugh

Partner @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5213

Email: darcy@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Darlene Katona

Darlene Katona

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5244

Email: darlene@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Ellen Goruk

Ellen Goruk

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5229

Email: ellen@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Franco Gigliotti

Franco Gigliotti

Chartered Insurance Professional @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5204

Email: franco@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Gary Willmer

Gary Willmer

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5236

Email: Gary@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Grace Sawan

Grace Sawan

Insurance Broker @ Grande Prairie

Phone: 403-309-5210

Email: grace@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jackie St Denis

Jackie St Denis

Insurance Broker @ Grande Prairie

Phone: 403-314-4705

Email: jackiestdenis@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jeanette Laidler

Jeanette Laidler

Administration @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5209

Email: jeanette@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jeff Skinner

Jeff Skinner

Chartered Insurance Professional | Owner @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5214

Email: jeff@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jenna Edinga

Jenna Edinga

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5211

Email: jenna@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jennifer White

Jennifer White

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5225

Email: jennifer@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jessica Beagan

Jessica Beagan

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5217

Email: jessicab@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Joanne White

Joanne White

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 587-802-8710

Email: joanne@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jodee Hawley

Jodee Hawley

Insurance Broker @ Rocky Mountain House

Phone: 403-844-2630

Email: jodee@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Jonathan Wenger

Jonathan Wenger

Partner @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5230

Email: jonathan@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Kevin Hallet

Kevin Hallet

Insurance Broker @ Blackfalds

Phone: 403-309-5222

Email: kevinh@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Kevin McFarlane

Kevin McFarlane

Insurance Broker @ Grande Prairie

Phone: 403-309-5216

Email: kevinm@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Kim D'Onofrio

Kim D'Onofrio

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 587-802-8713

Email: kim@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Levi Empringham

Levi Empringham

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5286

Email: levi@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Luisa Dumont

Luisa Dumont

Insurance Broker @ Blackfalds

Phone: 403-309-5292

Email: luisa@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Luke Patenaude

Luke Patenaude

Insurance Broker @ Rocky Mountain House

Phone: 403-844-2749

Email: luke@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Marg Ouimet

Marg Ouimet

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5294

Email: marg@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Martina Deleeuw

Martina Deleeuw

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5219

Email: martina@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Maureen Jacobs

Maureen Jacobs

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5212

Email: maureen@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Melisa Legacy-Guignard

Melisa Legacy-Guignard

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-314-4709

Email: melisa@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Michelle Romans

Michelle Romans

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5228

Email: michelle@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Nola Quartly

Nola Quartly

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 587-802-8715

Email: nola@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Pamela Koenig

Pamela Koenig

Insurance Broker @ Rocky Mountain House

Phone: 403-844-2627

Email: pamela@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Ruth Newton

Ruth Newton

Insurance Broker @ Blackfalds

Phone: 403-309-5246

Email: ruth@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Sandra Scheyen

Sandra Scheyen

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5226

Email: sandra@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Sandy Vogt

Sandy Vogt

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5234

Email: sandy@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Scott Romans

Scott Romans

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5203

Email: scott@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Stacey King

Stacey King

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5231

Email: stacey@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Tamara Stuart

Tamara Stuart

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5205

Email: tamaras@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Teresa Simpson

Teresa Simpson

Insurance Broker @ Rocky Mountain House

Phone: 403-871-8499

Email: teresa@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Terry Hydomako

Terry Hydomako

Executive Assistant @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5202

Email: terry@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Tina Brenner

Tina Brenner

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5240

Email: tina@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
target pixel