Adanac + Ing & McKee
Better Together

Adanac Insurance

Adanac Insurance Services is pleased to announce that it is now a part of the Ing & McKee Insurance team!

New Name, New Office, Same Great Brokers.

Our name has changed and our office location has moved, but the same group of independent insurance brokers are still here to help you protect what’s important to you.

Marg, Joanne, Brenda, Melisa, Debbie, and Linda now represent Ing & McKee. As always, we are available to educate you about your options. Please contact us below.

Marg Ouimet

Marg Ouimet

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5494

Email: marg@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Joanne White

Joanne White

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 587-802-8710

Email: joanne@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Melisa Legacy-Guignard

Melisa Legacy-Guignard

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-314-4709

Email: melisa@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Brenda Brown

Brenda Brown

Insurance Broker @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5240

Email: brenda@lifehappens.ca

Download Contact Information
Debbie Holsworth

Debbie Holsworth

Administration @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-314-4708

Email: dholsworth@ingandmckee.com

Download Contact Information
Linda Weetman

Linda Weetman

Reception @ Red Deer

Phone: 403-309-5201

Email: lweetman@ingandmckee.com

Download Contact Information

Come Visit Us at Our New Location!

Contact Us

target pixel